Eingreiftruppe
Eingreiftruppe back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Eingreiftruppe

Kreatur — Mensch, Rebell

Immer wenn die Eingreiftruppe das Ziel eines Zauberspruchs oder einer Fähigkeit wird, erhält sie +0/+3 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

1/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The +0/+3 bonus is added as a triggered ability upon the casting/activating of a spell or ability which targets this card.
The +0/+3 bonus is added as a triggered ability upon the casting/activating of a spell or ability which targets this card.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.09€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT