Morkrut-Todesfee
Morkrut-Todesfee back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Morkrut-Todesfee

Kreatur — Geist

Morbide — Wenn die Morkrut-Todesfee ins Spiel kommt, erhält eine Kreatur deiner Wahl -4/-4 bis zum Ende des Zuges, falls eine Kreatur in diesem Zug gestorben ist.

4/4
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the morbid ability triggers, the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself.
Morkrut Banshee's morbid ability triggers only once, not once for each creature that has died this turn. If no creatures have died by the time it enters the battlefield, its ability won't trigger at all.
If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the morbid ability triggers, the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself.
Morkrut Banshee's morbid ability triggers only once, not once for each creature that has died this turn. If no creatures have died by the time it enters the battlefield, its ability won't trigger at all.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.13€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT