卓尼斯的寇卓将军 (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths)
卓尼斯的寇卓将军 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
卓尼斯的寇卓将军

传奇生物 ~人类/士兵

由你操控的其他人类得+1/+1。
每当卓尼斯的寇卓将军或另一个人类在你的操控下进战场时,将目标牌从任一对手的坟墓场放逐。
,牺牲两个人类:消灭目标力量等于或大于4的生物。

3/3
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

General Kudro can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own last ability. How noble.
Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if General Kudro leaves the battlefield during that turn.
Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters won’t cause General Kudro’s middle ability to trigger.
General Kudro can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own last ability. How noble.
Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if General Kudro leaves the battlefield during that turn.
Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters won’t cause General Kudro’s middle ability to trigger.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.57€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Removal