Verfechterin des Zusammenhalts (Hour of Devastation)
Verfechterin des Zusammenhalts back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Verfechterin des Zusammenhalts

Kreatur — Mensch, Krieger

, erschöpfe die Verfechterin des Zusammenhalts: Erzeuge einen 1/1 weißen Krieger-Kreaturenspielstein mit Wachsamkeit. (Eine erschöpfte Kreatur enttappt nicht während deines nächsten Enttappsegments.)

2/2
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step.
You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature.
If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything.
Some cards in the Hour of Devastation set let you exert a creature as a cost to activate one of its abilities. You can exert it to pay that cost even if you’ve already exerted it earlier in the turn. Exerting it multiple times will keep it tapped only during your next untap step.
If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step.
You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature.
If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything.
Some cards in the Hour of Devastation set let you exert a creature as a cost to activate one of its abilities. You can exert it to pay that cost even if you’ve already exerted it earlier in the turn. Exerting it multiple times will keep it tapped only during your next untap step.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.02€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT