standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
If this creature dies but leaves your graveyard before the next end step, it will remain in its new zone.
If a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it dies at the same time as The Scorpion God does, you’ll draw a card. The same is true if The Scorpion God dies with a -1/-1 counter on it.
You’ll draw only one card when a creature with more than one -1/-1 counter on it dies.
The “next end step” refers to the next end step that occurs, not the end step of the next turn. If this creature dies before a turn’s end step (for example, during combat), it will be returned to its owner’s hand at the beginning of that turn’s end step.
If a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it dies at the same time as The Scorpion God does, you’ll draw a card. The same is true if The Scorpion God dies with a -1/-1 counter on it.
You’ll draw only one card when a creature with more than one -1/-1 counter on it dies.
The “next end step” refers to the next end step that occurs, not the end step of the next turn. If this creature dies before a turn’s end step (for example, during combat), it will be returned to its owner’s hand at the beginning of that turn’s end step.
Rulings
If this creature dies but leaves your graveyard before the next end step, it will remain in its new zone.
If a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it dies at the same time as The Scorpion God does, you’ll draw a card. The same is true if The Scorpion God dies with a -1/-1 counter on it.
You’ll draw only one card when a creature with more than one -1/-1 counter on it dies.
The “next end step” refers to the next end step that occurs, not the end step of the next turn. If this creature dies before a turn’s end step (for example, during combat), it will be returned to its owner’s hand at the beginning of that turn’s end step.
If a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it dies at the same time as The Scorpion God does, you’ll draw a card. The same is true if The Scorpion God dies with a -1/-1 counter on it.
You’ll draw only one card when a creature with more than one -1/-1 counter on it dies.
The “next end step” refers to the next end step that occurs, not the end step of the next turn. If this creature dies before a turn’s end step (for example, during combat), it will be returned to its owner’s hand at the beginning of that turn’s end step.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?