Etrata, la silencieuse
Etrata, la silencieuse back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Etrata, la silencieuse

Créature légendaire : vampire et assassin

Etrata, la silencieuse ne peut pas être bloquée.
À chaque fois qu'Etrata inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, exilez une créature ciblée que ce joueur contrôle et mettez un marqueur « contrat » sur cette carte. Ce joueur perd la partie s'il possède au moins trois cartes exilées avec des marqueurs « contrat » sur elles. Le propriétaire d'Etrata mélange Etrata dans sa bibliothèque.

3/5
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Etrata leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, it remains in its new zone and Etrata’s owner shuffles their library.
Etrata’s owner shuffles it into their library as the triggered ability resolves, regardless of how many cards are in exile or whether the player loses the game.
In a Commander game, if Etrata is your commander, you may put it into the command zone as its ability resolves. You’ll still shuffle your library.
If the player controls no creatures, Etrata’s ability doesn’t resolve. Etrata remains on the battlefield and its owner doesn’t shuffle their library. The same is true if the target creature is an illegal target when Etrata’s ability tries to resolve.
If Etrata’s ability exiles a token creature, it won’t count to determine whether three cards are exiled with hit counters.
If Etrata leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, it remains in its new zone and Etrata’s owner shuffles their library.
Etrata’s owner shuffles it into their library as the triggered ability resolves, regardless of how many cards are in exile or whether the player loses the game.
In a Commander game, if Etrata is your commander, you may put it into the command zone as its ability resolves. You’ll still shuffle your library.
If the player controls no creatures, Etrata’s ability doesn’t resolve. Etrata remains on the battlefield and its owner doesn’t shuffle their library. The same is true if the target creature is an illegal target when Etrata’s ability tries to resolve.
If Etrata’s ability exiles a token creature, it won’t count to determine whether three cards are exiled with hit counters.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.38€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Removal