Animista salvaje (Guildpact)
Animista salvaje back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Animista salvaje

Criatura — Chamán trasgo

: El Animista salvaje obtiene +X/+0 hasta el final del turno, donde X es su fuerza.

2/1
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You don’t choose the value of X. The bonus Feral Animist gets is based on its power when the ability resolves. For example, if you activate the ability twice, the first ability will give it +2/+0 and the second one will give it +4/+0.
If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.)
You don’t choose the value of X. The bonus Feral Animist gets is based on its power when the ability resolves. For example, if you activate the ability twice, the first ability will give it +2/+0 and the second one will give it +4/+0.
If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.)
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.07€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT