Mago de Guilda de Vizkopa
Mago de Guilda de Vizkopa back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Mago de Guilda de Vizkopa

Criatura — Humano Mago

: A criatura alvo ganha vínculo com a vida até o final do turno.: Toda vez que você ganhar pontos de vida neste turno, cada oponente perderá a mesma quantidade de pontos de vida.

2/2
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vizkopa Guildmage’s delayed triggered ability causes the opposing team to lose twice the life you gained.
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
Each time Vizkopa Guildmage’s second ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever you gain life that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the second ability twice, let those abilities resolve, then gain 2 life, each opponent will lose a total of 4 life.
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vizkopa Guildmage’s delayed triggered ability causes the opposing team to lose twice the life you gained.
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
Each time Vizkopa Guildmage’s second ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever you gain life that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the second ability twice, let those abilities resolve, then gain 2 life, each opponent will lose a total of 4 life.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.56€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie