Elemental da Fenda (Future Sight)
Elemental da Fenda back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Elemental da Fenda

Criatura — Elemental

, Remova um marcador temporal de uma permanente sob seu controle ou de um card suspenso seu: Elemental da Fenda recebe +2/+0 até o final do turno.

1/1
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If an suspended card’s last time counter is removed this way, the suspend triggered ability is put on the stack on top of the Rift Elemental ability. The same is true for the vanishing ability of a permanent that loses its last time counter.
The counter is removed as a cost, so it can’t be responded to.
If an suspended card’s last time counter is removed this way, the suspend triggered ability is put on the stack on top of the Rift Elemental ability. The same is true for the vanishing ability of a permanent that loses its last time counter.
The counter is removed as a cost, so it can’t be responded to.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.16€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT