존재로 새겨지다 (Fate Reforged)
존재로 새겨지다 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
존재로 새겨지다

집중마법

당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 두 장을 본다. 그 중 한 장을 구현화한 다음 나머지 카드를 당신의 서고 맨 위 또는 맨 밑에 놓는다. (카드를 구현화하려면 해당 카드를 뒷면 상태의 2/2 생물로 전장에 내려놓는다. 그 카드가 생물 카드라면 언제든 마나 비용을 지불하고 앞면 상태로 뒤집을 수 있다.)
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top.
Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library.
If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top.
Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.09€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie