Foudroyeur de sorts
Foudroyeur de sorts back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Foudroyeur de sorts

Créature : esprit

Flash
Vol
Quand le Foudroyeur de sorts arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez un sort ciblé avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 4.
Quand le Foudroyeur de sorts quitte le champ de bataille, le propriétaire de la carte exilée peut lancer cette carte sans payer son coût de mana.

2/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the player casts the exiled card, they do so as part of the resolution of Spell Queller’s last ability. The player can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on the card’s type are ignored, but other restrictions (such as “Cast [this card] only during combat”) are not.
If a player casts a card “without paying its mana cost,” they can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. The player can, however, pay additional costs, such as escalate costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the card.
Spells that can’t be countered can be exiled by Spell Queller’s ability. They won’t resolve.
If the card has in its mana cost, the player must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
If the exiled card’s owner casts it, the spell has no relation to the spell that player originally cast. Any choices made for the original spell or effects affecting the original spell aren’t carried over to the new one.
For spells with in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine if the spell’s converted mana cost is 4 or less.
If Spell Queller leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, its leaves-the-battlefield triggered ability triggers, resolves, and does nothing. Then its first triggered ability resolves and exiles the spell forever.
If the player casts the exiled card, they do so as part of the resolution of Spell Queller’s last ability. The player can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on the card’s type are ignored, but other restrictions (such as “Cast [this card] only during combat”) are not.
If a player casts a card “without paying its mana cost,” they can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. The player can, however, pay additional costs, such as escalate costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the card.
Spells that can’t be countered can be exiled by Spell Queller’s ability. They won’t resolve.
If the card has in its mana cost, the player must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
If the exiled card’s owner casts it, the spell has no relation to the spell that player originally cast. Any choices made for the original spell or effects affecting the original spell aren’t carried over to the new one.
For spells with in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine if the spell’s converted mana cost is 4 or less.
If Spell Queller leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, its leaves-the-battlefield triggered ability triggers, resolves, and does nothing. Then its first triggered ability resolves and exiles the spell forever.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.70€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT