碳化 (Eternal Masters)
碳化 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
碳化

瞬间

碳化对目标生物或牌手造成3点伤害。该生物于本回合中不能重生。如果本回合中该生物将死去,则改为将它放逐。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The targeted creature can’t be regenerated and is exiled if it would die no matter why it would die this turn. It doesn’t have to be destroyed because of the damage Carbonize deals to it.
The targeted creature can’t be regenerated and is exiled if it would die no matter why it would die this turn. It doesn’t have to be destroyed because of the damage Carbonize deals to it.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.08€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie