Злоба
Злоба back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Злоба

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо
Зачарованное существо получает +2/+0 и имеет Пробивной удар.
Когда Злоба попадает с поля битвы на кладбище, верните Злобу в руку ее владельца.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the creature this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time Rancor tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so it won't be put into a graveyard from the battlefield and its ability won't trigger.
If the creature this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time Rancor tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so it won't be put into a graveyard from the battlefield and its ability won't trigger.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.99€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie