Сплетение Трупов (Dragons of Tarkir)
Сплетение Трупов back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Сплетение Трупов

Чары

, изгоните одну или несколько карт существ из вашего кладбища: положите на поле битвы повернутой одну фишку существа X/X черный Зомби Ужас, где X — удвоенное количество карт, изгнанных таким образом.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

“Exiled this way” refers to that activation of the ability, not any creature cards that have been previously exiled.
Because exiling the creature cards from your graveyard is part of the activation cost, no player can respond to stop you from activating the ability by moving creature cards out of your graveyard.
“Exiled this way” refers to that activation of the ability, not any creature cards that have been previously exiled.
Because exiling the creature cards from your graveyard is part of the activation cost, no player can respond to stop you from activating the ability by moving creature cards out of your graveyard.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.06€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT