실룸가르 주문포식자 (Dragons of Tarkir)
실룸가르 주문포식자 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
실룸가르 주문포식자

생물 — 나가 마법사

대변이 (당신은 을 지불해서 이 카드를 뒷면 상태의 2/2 생물로 발동할 수 있다. 언제든지 대변이 비용을 지불하고 앞면으로 뒤집은 다음 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 이 카드 위에 올려놓는다.)
실룸가르 주문포식자가 앞면으로 뒤집힐 때, 주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문의 조종자가 를 지불하지 않으면 그 주문을 무효화한다.

2/3
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set.
Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set.
Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.13€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT