Silumgar, Soberano Dragão (Dragons of Tarkir)
Silumgar, Soberano Dragão back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Silumgar, Soberano Dragão

Criatura Lendária — Dragão Ancião

Voar, toque mortífero
Quando Silumgar, Soberano Dragão, entrar no campo de batalha, ganhe o controle do planeswalker ou criatura alvo enquanto você controlar Silumgar, Soberano Dragão.

3/5
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Dragonlord Silumgar ceases to be under your control before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature or planeswalker at all.
If Dragonlord Silumgar leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends.
If another player gains control of Dragonlord Silumgar, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Dragonlord Silumgar won’t cause you to regain control of the creature or planeswalker.
If Dragonlord Silumgar ceases to be under your control before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature or planeswalker at all.
If Dragonlord Silumgar leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends.
If another player gains control of Dragonlord Silumgar, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Dragonlord Silumgar won’t cause you to regain control of the creature or planeswalker.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
2.49€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT