点燃怒火 (Dragons of Tarkir)
点燃怒火 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
点燃怒火

瞬间

直到回合结束,目标生物得+1/+0且获得先攻异能。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Giving a creature first strike after creatures with first strike deal combat damage doesn't prevent that creature from dealing combat damage.
Giving a creature first strike after creatures with first strike deal combat damage doesn't prevent that creature from dealing combat damage.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.02€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie