ウルザの秘本 (Dominaria)
ウルザの秘本 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
ウルザの秘本

アーティファクト

, :カードを1枚引く。その後、あなたがあなたの墓地から歴史的なカード1枚を追放しないかぎり、カード1枚を捨てる。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t.
You don’t choose whether to discard or exile a card from your graveyard until after you see the card you draw.
You can choose to discard a card even if there’s a historic card in your graveyard you could exile.
A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t.
You don’t choose whether to discard or exile a card from your graveyard until after you see the card you draw.
You can choose to discard a card even if there’s a historic card in your graveyard you could exile.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.09€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie