Exploration (Dominaria Remastered)
Exploration back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Exploration

Enchantement

Vous pouvez jouer un terrain supplémentaire pendant chacun de vos tours.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Exploration's ability is cumulative if you control more than one. It's also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Dryad of the Ilysian Grove.
Exploration's ability is cumulative if you control more than one. It's also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Dryad of the Ilysian Grove.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
13.32€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Ramp