Teshar, apôtre de l'Ancêtre
Teshar, apôtre de l'Ancêtre back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Teshar, apôtre de l'Ancêtre

Créature légendaire : oiseau et clerc

Vol
À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort historique, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière une carte de créature ciblée avec une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à 3. (Les artefacts, les légendaires et les sagas sont historiques.)

2/2
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

An ability that triggers “whenever you cast a historic spell” doesn't trigger if a historic card is put onto the battlefield without being cast.
A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn't make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn't.
Lands are never cast, so abilities that trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell” won't trigger if you play a legendary land. They also won't trigger if a card on the battlefield transforms into a legendary land, as the Ixalan and Rivals of Ixalan double-faced cards do.
Some abilities trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell.” Such an ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes , X is considered to be 0.
An ability that triggers “whenever you cast a historic spell” doesn't trigger if a historic card is put onto the battlefield without being cast.
A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn't make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn't.
Lands are never cast, so abilities that trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell” won't trigger if you play a legendary land. They also won't trigger if a card on the battlefield transforms into a legendary land, as the Ixalan and Rivals of Ixalan double-faced cards do.
Some abilities trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell.” Such an ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes , X is considered to be 0.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.18€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie