沃达连伏击客

生物 ~吸血鬼/弓箭手

当沃达连伏击客进战场时,若有对手本回合中失去过生命,则它对至多一个目标生物或鹏洛客造成X点伤害,X为由你操控的吸血鬼数量。

2/2
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Voldaren Ambusher's ability counts the number of Vampires you control as it resolves. If something happens in response such that you don't control any Vampires when it resolves, Voldaren Ambusher won't deal damage to the target creature or planeswalker.
Voldaren Ambusher's ability cares whether an opponent lost life this turn, not how their life total changed. For example, an opponent who gained 2 life and lost 1 life in the same turn still lost life.
Voldaren Ambusher's ability counts the number of Vampires you control as it resolves. If something happens in response such that you don't control any Vampires when it resolves, Voldaren Ambusher won't deal damage to the target creature or planeswalker.
Voldaren Ambusher's ability cares whether an opponent lost life this turn, not how their life total changed. For example, an opponent who gained 2 life and lost 1 life in the same turn still lost life.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.17€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT