乘駒恐懼騎士 (Innistrad: Double Feature)
乘駒恐懼騎士 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
乘駒恐懼騎士

生物 ~吸血鬼/騎士

踐踏
如果有對手本回合中失去過生命,則乘駒恐懼騎士進戰場時上面有一個+1/+1指示物。

5/4
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Mounted Dreadknight's last ability cares whether an opponent lost life this turn, not how their life total changed. For example, an opponent who gained 2 life and lost 1 life in the same turn still lost life.
Mounted Dreadknight's last ability cares whether an opponent lost life this turn, not how their life total changed. For example, an opponent who gained 2 life and lost 1 life in the same turn still lost life.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.06€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie