歯車式掘削者 (Conspiracy)
歯車式掘削者 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
歯車式掘削者

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

歯車式掘削者を表向きの状態でドラフトする。
あなたがカードをドラフトするに際し、それを裏向きの状態でドラフトから取り除いてもよい。(それらのカードはあなたのカードプールには含まれない。)
歯車式掘削者は、+1/+1カウンターがX個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。Xはあなたが「歯車式掘削者」という名前のカードによってドラフトから除外したカードの総数に等しい。

0/0
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If a Cogwork Grinder owned by another player enters the battlefield under your control, the number of counters it enters with will be based on the number of cards you’ve removed from the draft with Cogwork Grinders, not the number its owner removed. Unless you also drafted Cogwork Grinder, this will be 0.
If you draft multiple Cogwork Grinders, the value for X will be the same for each of them. It doesn’t matter that some of the removed cards may have been removed before you drafted the second Cogwork Grinder, for example.
You can’t remove cards from the draft that you’ve already drafted. Only cards drafted after you draft Cogwork Grinder may be removed this way.
You still draft the card that you remove. This may matter if an ability refers to “the next card you draft” or similar. If that card instructs you to draft it face up, do so, then turn it face down as you remove it. If that card instructs you to reveal it as you draft it and then perform additional actions, perform those actions before turning the card face down and removing it from the draft.
A card that is removed from the draft isn’t in any player’s card pool. That card can’t be played in any games associated with that draft.
No other player may look at the cards you remove from the draft (unless Cogwork Spy allows a player to).
If a Cogwork Grinder owned by another player enters the battlefield under your control, the number of counters it enters with will be based on the number of cards you’ve removed from the draft with Cogwork Grinders, not the number its owner removed. Unless you also drafted Cogwork Grinder, this will be 0.
If you draft multiple Cogwork Grinders, the value for X will be the same for each of them. It doesn’t matter that some of the removed cards may have been removed before you drafted the second Cogwork Grinder, for example.
You can’t remove cards from the draft that you’ve already drafted. Only cards drafted after you draft Cogwork Grinder may be removed this way.
You still draft the card that you remove. This may matter if an ability refers to “the next card you draft” or similar. If that card instructs you to draft it face up, do so, then turn it face down as you remove it. If that card instructs you to reveal it as you draft it and then perform additional actions, perform those actions before turning the card face down and removing it from the draft.
A card that is removed from the draft isn’t in any player’s card pool. That card can’t be played in any games associated with that draft.
No other player may look at the cards you remove from the draft (unless Cogwork Spy allows a player to).
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.11€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT