癡呆祭壇
癡呆祭壇 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
癡呆祭壇

神器

犧牲一個生物:目標玩家將其牌庫頂若干牌置入其墳墓場,其數量等同於所犧牲之生物的力量。
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The number of cards the target player puts into their graveyard is equal to the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
If the target player’s library contains fewer cards than the sacrificed creature’s power, all of those cards are put into that player’s graveyard. That player won’t lose the game until they try to draw from the empty library.
The number of cards the target player puts into their graveyard is equal to the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
If the target player’s library contains fewer cards than the sacrificed creature’s power, all of those cards are put into that player’s graveyard. That player won’t lose the game until they try to draw from the empty library.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
6.23€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie