闪光宝物 (Commander Masters)
闪光宝物 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
闪光宝物

结界 ~灵气

结附于生物
你每操控一个神器和/或结界,所结附的生物便得+1/+1。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1.
You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don't control.
A permanent that's both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once.
Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1.
You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don't control.
A permanent that's both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.40€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie