Nazahns Hammer (Commander Masters)
Nazahns Hammer back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Nazahns Hammer

Legendäres Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Immer wenn Nazahns Hammer oder eine andere Ausrüstung unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du die Ausrüstung an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, anlegen.
Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +2/+0 und hat Unzerstörbarkeit.
Ausrüsten
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Hammer of Nazahn enters the battlefield at the same time as other Equipment you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Equipment.
Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to the equipped creature may become lethal if you attach Hammer of Nazahn to a different creature during that turn.
If Hammer of Nazahn enters the battlefield at the same time as other Equipment you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Equipment.
Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to the equipped creature may become lethal if you attach Hammer of Nazahn to a different creature during that turn.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie