Chromatische Laterne (Commander Masters)
Chromatische Laterne back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Chromatische Laterne

Artefakt

Länder, die du kontollierst, haben „: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe."
: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types.
Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Ramp