依呂夏女像柱 (Commander Masters)
依呂夏女像柱 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
依呂夏女像柱

生物 ~植物

:加一點任意顏色的魔法力。如果你操控力量等於或大於4的生物,則改為加兩點任意顏色的單色魔法力。

1/1
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Ilysian Caryatid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
Ilysian Caryatid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.16€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Ramp