Belagerungsbehemoth
Belagerungsbehemoth back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Belagerungsbehemoth

Kreatur — Bestie

Fluchsicher
Solange der Belagerungsbehemoth angreift, kannst du jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, ihren Kampfschaden zuweisen lassen, als ob sie nicht geblockt worden wäre.

7/4
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You decide whether to assign a creature’s combat damage as though it weren’t blocked just before it assigns that damage. You may make a different choice for each creature you control—that is, you may have none, some, or all of those creatures assign combat damage as though they weren’t blocked.
You decide whether to assign a creature’s combat damage as though it weren’t blocked just before it assigns that damage. You may make a different choice for each creature you control—that is, you may have none, some, or all of those creatures assign combat damage as though they weren’t blocked.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.51€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT