신성한 주조소 (Ravnica: Clue Edition)
신성한 주조소 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
신성한 주조소

대지 — 산 들

(: 또는 를 추가한다.)
신성한 주조소가 전장에 들어오면서, 당신은 생명 2점을 지불할 수 있다. 그러지 않으면, 신성한 주조소는 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
26.10€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Land