Commandement d'austérité

Rituel

Choisissez deux —
• Détruisez tous les artefacts.
• Détruisez tous les enchantements.
• Détruisez toutes les créatures dont la valeur de mana est inférieure ou égale à 3.
• Détruisez toutes les créatures dont la valeur de mana est supérieure ou égale à 4.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Each of the chosen modes happens sequentially. If a permanent has an ability that triggers whenever it or another permanent is destroyed, it will see permanents destroyed at the same time as it or before it, but not permanents destroyed by later modes.
If the first and last modes are chosen, an artifact creature with mana value 4 or greater will have to be regenerated twice to survive. This is because the modes happen sequentially, and the regeneration “shield” is used up by the first one. The same is true with any other combination of modes that covers one permanent twice.
If a card is exiled “until” another permanent leaves the battlefield, the exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after that permanent leaves the battlefield during Austere Command's resolution, and it may be destroyed by a later mode.
Each of the chosen modes happens sequentially. If a permanent has an ability that triggers whenever it or another permanent is destroyed, it will see permanents destroyed at the same time as it or before it, but not permanents destroyed by later modes.
If the first and last modes are chosen, an artifact creature with mana value 4 or greater will have to be regenerated twice to survive. This is because the modes happen sequentially, and the regeneration “shield” is used up by the first one. The same is true with any other combination of modes that covers one permanent twice.
If a card is exiled “until” another permanent leaves the battlefield, the exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after that permanent leaves the battlefield during Austere Command's resolution, and it may be destroyed by a later mode.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.49€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Rase-board Rase-board