Kondas Banner (Champions of Kamigawa)
Kondas Banner back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Kondas Banner

Legendäres Artefakt - Ausrüstung

Kondas Banner kann nur an eine legendäre Kreatur angelegt werden. Alle Kreaturen, die mit der ausgerüsteten Kreatur eine Farbe gemeinsam haben, erhalten +1/+1. Alle Kreaturen, die mit der ausgerüsteten Kreatur einen Kreaturentyp gemeinsam haben, erhalten +1/+1. Ausrüsten
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

A creature can’t get more than +2/+2 from Konda’s Banner. Sharing more than one color or more than one creature type with the equipped creature does nothing.
The equipped creature shares a color with itself, as long as it has one or more colors.
The equipped creature shares a creature type with itself, as long as it has one or more creature types. “Artifact” is not a creature type.
A creature can’t get more than +2/+2 from Konda’s Banner. Sharing more than one color or more than one creature type with the equipped creature does nothing.
The equipped creature shares a color with itself, as long as it has one or more colors.
The equipped creature shares a creature type with itself, as long as it has one or more creature types. “Artifact” is not a creature type.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
4.40€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie