地源守護妮莎 (Commander 2020)
地源守護妮莎 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
地源守護妮莎

鵬洛客~妮莎

+2:占卜2。
0:檢視你的牌庫頂牌。如果該牌是地牌或總魔法力費用等於或小於地源守護妮莎上忠誠指示物數量的生物牌,則你可以將該牌放進戰場。
−6:重置至多兩個目標由你操控的地。它們成為5/5,具飛行與敏捷異能的元素生物直到回合結束。它們仍然是地。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Nissa leaves the battlefield while her second ability is on the stack, use her last known loyalty to determine whether you may put the top card of your library onto the battlefield. If Nissa left the battlefield because she took enough damage to reduce her loyalty to 0, then her last known loyalty is 0.
While resolving Nissa’s second ability, if you can’t or don’t put the card onto the battlefield, it remains on top of your library.
Once Nissa’s second ability begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to change Nissa’s loyalty once you look at the card or choose to put it onto the battlefield.
Nissa’s last ability sets the base power and toughness of the lands to 5/5. Any +1/+1 or -1/-1 counters that were on those lands will apply to those values.
If X is 0, Nissa enters the battlefield with no loyalty and is put into her owner’s graveyard before you can activate her abilities.
If Nissa leaves the battlefield while her second ability is on the stack, use her last known loyalty to determine whether you may put the top card of your library onto the battlefield. If Nissa left the battlefield because she took enough damage to reduce her loyalty to 0, then her last known loyalty is 0.
While resolving Nissa’s second ability, if you can’t or don’t put the card onto the battlefield, it remains on top of your library.
Once Nissa’s second ability begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to change Nissa’s loyalty once you look at the card or choose to put it onto the battlefield.
Nissa’s last ability sets the base power and toughness of the lands to 5/5. Any +1/+1 or -1/-1 counters that were on those lands will apply to those values.
If X is 0, Nissa enters the battlefield with no loyalty and is put into her owner’s graveyard before you can activate her abilities.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.55€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT