戦争織り、タンティス
戦争織り、タンティス back
Clique pour retourner la carte
戦争織り、タンティス

伝説のクリーチャー — 蜘蛛

警戒、到達
各戦闘で、クリーチャーはすべて、可能なら攻撃する。
クリーチャー1体が、あなたかあなたがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカーを攻撃するたび、戦争織り、タンティスの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

5/5
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If a creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
Each creature’s controller still chooses which player or planeswalker the creature attacks.
You can’t attack yourself or your own planeswalkers to give Thantis +1/+1 counters, but Thantis appreciates the way you think.
If a creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
Each creature’s controller still chooses which player or planeswalker the creature attacks.
You can’t attack yourself or your own planeswalkers to give Thantis +1/+1 counters, but Thantis appreciates the way you think.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.67€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT