Destino sintético (Commander 2015)
Destino sintético back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Destino sintético

Instantáneo

Exilia todas las criaturas que controlas. Al comienzo del próximo paso final, muestra cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca hasta que muestres esa misma cantidad de cartas de criatura, pon en el campo de batalla todas las cartas de criatura mostradas de esta manera y luego baraja el resto de las cartas mostradas en tu biblioteca.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Creature tokens you exile this way will count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield.
The cards you exile will stay in exile. They’re not part of the group you shuffle into your library.
If the number of creatures you exile is greater than the number of creature cards remaining in your library, you’ll wind up revealing your entire library, putting all creature cards revealed that way onto the battlefield, then shuffling your library.
If you put your commander in the command zone instead of exiling it, it will still count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield.
The creature cards will enter the battlefield simultaneously.
If you don’t reveal any noncreature cards this way (perhaps because all the creature cards you needed were on top of your library), you still shuffle your library.
Creature tokens you exile this way will count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield.
The cards you exile will stay in exile. They’re not part of the group you shuffle into your library.
If the number of creatures you exile is greater than the number of creature cards remaining in your library, you’ll wind up revealing your entire library, putting all creature cards revealed that way onto the battlefield, then shuffling your library.
If you put your commander in the command zone instead of exiling it, it will still count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield.
The creature cards will enter the battlefield simultaneously.
If you don’t reveal any noncreature cards this way (perhaps because all the creature cards you needed were on top of your library), you still shuffle your library.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.30€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT