Tentação da Descoberta
Tentação da Descoberta back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Tentação da Descoberta

Feitiço

Oferta tentadora — Procure um card de terreno em seu grimório e coloque-o no campo de batalha. Cada oponente pode procurar no próprio grimório um card de terreno e colocá-lo no campo de batalha. Para cada oponente que procurar no grimório desta forma, procure um card de terreno em seu grimório e coloque-o no campo de batalha. Em seguida, cada jogador que procurou em um grimório desta forma o embaralha.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Your opponents decide in turn order whether or not they accept the offer, starting with the opponent on your left. Each opponent will know the decisions of previous opponents in turn order when making their decision.
After each opponent has decided, the effect happens simultaneously for each one who accepted the offer. Then, the effect happens again for you a number of times equal to the number of opponents who accepted.
Your opponents decide in turn order whether or not they accept the offer, starting with the opponent on your left. Each opponent will know the decisions of previous opponents in turn order when making their decision.
After each opponent has decided, the effect happens simultaneously for each one who accepted the offer. Then, the effect happens again for you a number of times equal to the number of opponents who accepted.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.27€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Ramp