Makindi Patrol (Battle for Zendikar)
Makindi Patrol back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Makindi Patrol

Creature — Human Knight Ally

Rally — Whenever Makindi Patrol or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control gain vigilance until end of turn.

2/3
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself.
When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking.
If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself.
When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.21€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT