천사의 선물 (Battle for Zendikar)
천사의 선물 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
천사의 선물

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여
천사의 선물이 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.
부여된 생물은 비행을 가진다.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, it doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won't trigger.
If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, it doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won't trigger.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.08€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie