Agrégat abject
Agrégat abject back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Agrégat abject

Créature : eldrazi et drone

Carence (Cette carte n'a pas de couleur.)La force de l'Agrégat abject est égale au nombre de créatures incolores que vous contrôlez.PiétinementIngestion (À chaque fois que cette créature inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, ce joueur exile la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque.)

*/5
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.
Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play.
If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.
A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.
The card exiled by the ingest ability is exiled face up.
The ability that defines Vile Aggregate’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Vile Aggregate is on the battlefield, it will count itself.
If the player has no cards in their library when the ingest ability resolves, nothing happens. That player won’t lose the game (until they have to draw a card from an empty library).
Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless.
Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.
Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play.
If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.
A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.
The card exiled by the ingest ability is exiled face up.
The ability that defines Vile Aggregate’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Vile Aggregate is on the battlefield, it will count itself.
If the player has no cards in their library when the ingest ability resolves, nothing happens. That player won’t lose the game (until they have to draw a card from an empty library).
Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.14€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT