Alma de la cosecha
Alma de la cosecha back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Alma de la cosecha

Criatura — Elemental

Arrolla.
Siempre que otra criatura que no sea ficha entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes robar una carta.

6/6
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

A creature card that enters the battlefield as a copy of a token creature is still a nontoken creature. You’ll be able to draw a card.
A creature card that enters the battlefield as a copy of a token creature is still a nontoken creature. You’ll be able to draw a card.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.16€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Pioche