Dega Sanctuary
Dega Sanctuary back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Dega Sanctuary

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a black or red permanent, you gain 2 life. If you control a black permanent and a red permanent, you gain 4 life instead.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You can gain 2 or 4 life, but never 6.
You can gain 2 or 4 life, but never 6.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.24€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie