Charme d'Esper
Charme d'Esper back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Charme d'Esper

Éphémère

Choisissez l'un —
• Détruisez l'enchantement ciblé.
• Piochez deux cartes.
• Le joueur ciblé se défausse de deux cartes.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. If you can’t choose legal targets for any of the modes, you can’t cast the spell.
While the spell is on the stack, treat it as though its only text is the chosen mode. The other two modes are treated as though they don’t exist. You don’t choose targets for those modes.
If this spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original.
You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. If you can’t choose legal targets for any of the modes, you can’t cast the spell.
While the spell is on the stack, treat it as though its only text is the chosen mode. The other two modes are treated as though they don’t exist. You don’t choose targets for those modes.
If this spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.44€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT