Consuming Fervor (Amonkhet)
Consuming Fervor back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Consuming Fervor

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and has "At the beginning of your upkeep, put a -1/-1 counter on this creature."
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus.
If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep.
If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus.
If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.09€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT