置き去り
置き去り back
Clique pour retourner la carte
置き去り

インスタント

土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。
カードを1枚引く。
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Leave in the Dust doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t draw a card.
If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Leave in the Dust doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t draw a card.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.07€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT