Construção Eficiente (Aether Revolt)
Construção Eficiente back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Construção Eficiente

Encantamento

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica de artefato, crie uma ficha de criatura artefato incolor 1/1 do tipo Tóptero com voar.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Efficient Construction’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
Efficient Construction’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.33€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie