雷文斯索普领主西格德 (Assassin's Creed)
雷文斯索普领主西格德 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
雷文斯索普领主西格德

传奇生物 — 人类/战士

警戒,践踏,系命
炫威~:在目标由你操控的传纪上放置或从其上移去一个学问指示物。
每当你在一个由你操控的传纪上放置一个学问指示物时,在至多另一个目标生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

3/3
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If a creature with a boast ability is put onto the battlefield attacking, it was never declared as an attacker. Its boast ability can’t be activated that turn.
If it’s not your turn and you gain control of a creature with a boast ability after that creature attacked, you can activate that creature’s boast ability if it hasn’t been activated yet that turn.
A boast ability can be activated at any point after the creature with that ability has been declared as an attacker. This can be before blockers are declared, after blockers are declared but before combat damage is dealt, during combat after combat damage is dealt, during the postcombat main phase, during the end step, or, in some unusual cases, during the cleanup step.
If an effect adds additional combat phases to a turn and a creature with a boast ability attacks more than once during that turn, its boast ability can still be activated only once.
Putting a lore counter on a Saga will usually cause the next chapter ability to trigger. If it already has a number of lore counters on it equal to its final chapter number however, no abilities trigger. In particular, this doesn’t cause the final chapter ability to trigger again.
If a creature with a boast ability is put onto the battlefield attacking, it was never declared as an attacker. Its boast ability can’t be activated that turn.
If it’s not your turn and you gain control of a creature with a boast ability after that creature attacked, you can activate that creature’s boast ability if it hasn’t been activated yet that turn.
A boast ability can be activated at any point after the creature with that ability has been declared as an attacker. This can be before blockers are declared, after blockers are declared but before combat damage is dealt, during combat after combat damage is dealt, during the postcombat main phase, during the end step, or, in some unusual cases, during the cleanup step.
If an effect adds additional combat phases to a turn and a creature with a boast ability attacks more than once during that turn, its boast ability can still be activated only once.
Putting a lore counter on a Saga will usually cause the next chapter ability to trigger. If it already has a number of lore counters on it equal to its final chapter number however, no abilities trigger. In particular, this doesn’t cause the final chapter ability to trigger again.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT