瘟疫蜂兵 (Warhammer 40,000 Commander)
瘟疫蜂兵 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
瘟疫蜂兵

生物 ~恶魔

飞行
腐蝇~如果某对手将获得生命,则改为该牌手失去等量的生命。

3/3
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Having more than one Plague Drone on the battlefield doesn’t have any noticeable effect on life gain. Once the effect of one Plague Drone applies, there is no life gain for the others to apply to.
If more than one replacement effect tries to apply to a life gain event, the player who would gain life chooses the order in which they apply. For example, if a player who controls Alhammarret’s Archive would gain 3 life while Plague Drone is on the battlefield, that player may choose to have the 3 life become doubled to 6 life and then lose 6 life. The player may also choose to apply Plague Drone first, turning “gain 3 life” into “lose 3 life.” Alhammarret’s Archive would then not apply.
Having more than one Plague Drone on the battlefield doesn’t have any noticeable effect on life gain. Once the effect of one Plague Drone applies, there is no life gain for the others to apply to.
If more than one replacement effect tries to apply to a life gain event, the player who would gain life chooses the order in which they apply. For example, if a player who controls Alhammarret’s Archive would gain 3 life while Plague Drone is on the battlefield, that player may choose to have the 3 life become doubled to 6 life and then lose 6 life. The player may also choose to apply Plague Drone first, turning “gain 3 life” into “lose 3 life.” Alhammarret’s Archive would then not apply.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.06€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie