顱骨護甲

神器 ~武具

你每操控一個神器,佩帶此武具的生物便得+1/+0。
:將顱骨護甲裝備在目標由你操控的生物上。
佩帶
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Cranial Plating is counted by its own ability, so it gives at least +1/+0.
Cranial Plating's first activated ability is similar to an equip ability, but it's not an equip ability. Most importantly, it can be activated any time you could cast an instant, even during another player's turn.
Cranial Plating is counted by its own ability, so it gives at least +1/+0.
Cranial Plating's first activated ability is similar to an equip ability, but it's not an equip ability. Most importantly, it can be activated any time you could cast an instant, even during another player's turn.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
2.29€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie Synergie