Espada de abundancia y escasez (Double Masters)
Espada de abundancia y escasez back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Espada de abundancia y escasez

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2 y tiene protección contra negro y contra verde.
Siempre que la criatura equipada haga daño de combate a un jugador, ese jugador descarta una carta y tú enderezas todas las tierras que controlas.
Equipar .
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You can tap your lands for mana while the triggered ability is on the stack. However, you'll lose any mana you produce this way if you don't spend it before the end of the current combat damage step.
You'll untap all lands you control even if the player can't discard a card.
You can tap your lands for mana while the triggered ability is on the stack. However, you'll lose any mana you produce this way if you don't spend it before the end of the current combat damage step.
You'll untap all lands you control even if the player can't discard a card.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
19.53€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Ramp