Мрачный Лавомант
Мрачный Лавомант back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Мрачный Лавомант

Существо — Человек Чародей

, , изгоните две карты из вашего кладбища: Мрачный Лавомант наносит 2 повреждения целевому существу или игроку.

1/1
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The two cards are exiled as the cost of Grim Lavamancer's ability is paid. Players can't respond to the paying of costs by trying to move those cards to another zone.
The two cards are exiled as the cost of Grim Lavamancer's ability is paid. Players can't respond to the paying of costs by trying to move those cards to another zone.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.39€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT